Representative Squad Confirmed

GFA U18 Rep Squad 2018-19 Confirmed

The Squad Has Been Announced!

 Congratulations to the 2018-19 Gloucestershire U18 Representative team!


Players are confirmed below:

Archie Watts

Joe Wright 

Dylan Fry 

Miles Ferguson 

Tom Anthony 

Sam Larkins 

Sam Lacey 

Logan Roach 

Steve Kaca 

Harry Symons

Cameron Rees

Finley Blythe 

Andre Freckleton

Jay Murray

Levi Mathews 

Jacob Bird

Jack Jones 

Adam Bloomfield 

Ethan Tucker 

James Okell

Abe Noad 


The GFA would like to thank all those who took part in the trials this year. 

Once again, congratulations to those who were selected! 

Related News

View All