Mars Just Play FAQs

Small sided - 5, 6, and 7-a-side leagues

Fast, competitive and skillful 

Over 1.5 million adults play small-sided football each week and it continues to grow in popularity.

Small Sided is easy to get involved with and covers the following formats:

  • 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 or 9-a-side

Small-sided football is available on your doorstep wherever you are in Gloucestershire. Get in contact with the relevant personnel below to find out more and how to get involved!

 

Small sided leagues

Activator: Richard Stone

Email: richard.stone@circadiantrust.org

Activator: Richard Stone

Email: richard.stone@circadiantrust.org

Activator: Julian Hember

Email: eventandsport@bawabristol.org

Activator: Zoe Gibbons

Email: zoegibbo2000@yahoo.com

Activator: Jack Stanbury
Email: Jack.Stanbury@GloucestershireFA.com
Where: Oakland's Park,  BS32 4AG
When: Wednesday evenings during the regular season
Time: 7pm and 8pm KO

 Get in Touch with Jack Stanbury for more details.

Activator: Jack Stanbury
Email: Jack.Stanbury@GloucestershireFA.com
Where: Tewkesbury School Sports Club
When: Sundays
Time: 11am
 

 Get in Touch with Jack Stanbury for more details.

Activator: Jack Stanbury
Email: Jack.Stanbury@GloucestershireFA.com                                  Where: Various locations around Gloucestershire                                When: Various days depending on session 
Time: Various times depending on session     
                                  

Get in Touch with Jack Stanbury for more details about getting involved or follow the link to discover sessions near you. http://www.gloucestershirefa.com/players/ways-to-play/walking-football

Activator: Ben Bentley

Email: Info@ChampionSoccer.co.uk

Activator: Ross Chapman

Email: rchapman@cliftoncollege.com

Activator: Wayne Loud

Email: bristolnorth@goalsfootball.co.uk

Activator: Nichola Burnage

Email: bristolsouth@goalsfootball.co.uk

Activator: Ben Wyatt

Email: Ben.Wyatt@powerplay.co.uk

Activator: Terry Southcott

Email: nicki-terry@hotmail.co.uk

Activator: Natalie Potter

Email: Natalie.Potter@tewkesburyschool.org

Find football near you

Please enter a location