Gloucestershire FA staff update - furlough leave

Gloucestershire FA Staff Update

Update regarding Gloucestershire FA Staff

In line with government advice, the Gloucestershire FA office and the facilities at Oaklands Park will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

In addition and with effect from Monday 6th April, all Gloucestershire FA staff, with the exception of those listed below are being placed on furlough and will no longer be working.

Even though no football is being played, children and adults at risk remain a priority. We are regularly monitoring the Safeguarding@GloucestershireFA.com mailbox and maintaining a close working relationship with the FA’s Safeguarding team.

Points of Contact:

Main email address: Support@GloucestershireFA.com 
General enquiries should be sent to this mailbox as they are logged and allocated to the person best able to help

Staff remaining at work
For the time being, please direct your enquiries to one of the five members of staff listed below. We are working our normal office hours and will respond as soon as we can.

David Neale – CEO and Senior Safeguarding Lead
David.Neale@GloucestershireFA.com 

Matt Boucher – Football Development Manager
Matthew.Boucher@GloucestershireFA.com 

Chris Lucker – Football Services Manager 
Chris.Lucker@GloucestershireFA.com 

Judith Langworthy – Finance Officer
Judith.Langworthy@GloucestershireFA.com 

Jacques Kitenge – Marcomms Officer
Jacques.Kitenge@GloucestershireFA.com

 
Thank you.