Staff Contacts

Gloucestershire Football Association Limited
Oaklands Park
Gloucester Road
Almondsbury
Bristol
BS32 4AG

Telephone: 01454 615888

Option 1 for Coaching Courses

Option 2 for Referee Enquiries

Option 3 for Football Development

Option 4 for Football Services, Discipline and Welfare

Fax: 01454 618088

E-mail: Support@GloucestershireFA.com

Company Registered in England. No. 3775472

VAT Registration: 800911372

The office is open from 8.45am - 4.30pm Monday to Friday. Outside of these hours, please leave a voicemail or send an e-mail.

Visitors seen by appointment only.

 

Board of Directors

Roger Burden (Chairman)
Roy Schafer   (Deputy Chairman)
Derek Cumner
Sue Henson-Green
Nigel Newport-Black
Tony Stone

 

Key Contacts

Chief Executive: David Neale David.Neale@GloucestershireFA.com

 

Finance

Finance Director: Tony Stone (home-based) Tony.Stone@GloucestershireFA.com

Finance Administrator: Judith Langworthy (Mon, Weds & Fri) Judith.Langworthy@GloucestershireFA.com

 

Football Development

Football Development Manager: Matthew Boucher Matthew.Boucher@GloucestershireFA.com

Senior Football Development Officer: Scott Milne Scott.Milne@GloucestershireFA.com

Football Development Officer (Disability): Jason Lee Jason.Lee@GloucestershireFA.com

Football Development Officer (Women's & Girls'): Alexis Lunn-Gadd Alexis.Lunn-Gadd@GloucestershireFA.com

Football Development Officer (Just Play): Jack Stanbury Jack.Stanbury@GloucestershireFA.com

Football Education Officer: Richard Todd Richard.Todd@GloucestershireFA.com

County Welfare Officer: Hugh Feltham (Mon, Tues & Wed) ChildProtection@GloucestershireFA.com

Referee Development

Referee Development Officer: Roger Vaughan Roger.Vaughan@GloucestershireFA.com  

 

Business Development

PR and Marketing Officer: Jack O'Neill Jack.O'Neill@GloucestershireFA.com

Facility Booking Officer: Judith Langworthy Judith.Langworthy@GloucestershireFA.com

 

Football Operations

Operations Manager: Chris Lucker Chris.Lucker@GloucestershireFA.com

Football Services Administrator: Celia Bellamy Celia.Bellamy@GloucestershireFA.com

Football Services Administrator: Keith Burchell Keith.Burchell@GloucestershireFA.com

Football Services Administrator: Laura Faulkner (Thurs & Fri) Laura.Faulkner@GloucestershireFA.com

 

Match Referee Reports

Disciplinary reports must be sent to: Discipline@GloucestershireFA.com

 

Website

Please send general questions, feedback or articles/news items for possible publication to: Support@GloucestershireFA.com

Journalist: Simon Parkinson Simon.Parkinson@GloucestershireFA.com